The SSP Conference would not be possible without the hard work of sponsors, volunteers, and SSP committees. Below is a list of volunteers who contributed their time and expertise to making the SSP Conference a success.

Ad Claims Workshop Committee

Rebecca N. Bleibaum (Chair), Tragon Corporation
John Ennis, Institute for Perception
Donya Germain, ACCE International
Anne Goldman, ACCE International
Darla Hall, Research Vibe
Bethia Margoshes, The Procter & Gamble Company
Mary Mikolajewski, ASTM International
Christine Van Dongen, Nestlé Health Science
Janet Williams, Sensory Claims Specialist
Mona Wolf, The Wolf Group

Ethics Workshop Committee

Gail Vance Civille, Sensory Spectrum, Inc.
Nancy Eicher, Food Perspectives, Inc.

Sponsorship Committee

Bethia Margoshes, The Procter & Gamble Company
Collette Perozzi, Givaudan Flavors Corp.

SSP–Sensometrics Workshop Planning Committee

Rob Baker, The Procter & Gamble Company
John Castura, Compusense Inc.
Jean McEwan, Jean A. McEwan Consulting Ltd.
Michael Meyners, The Procter & Gamble Company
Valerie Mialon, MMR Research Worldwide
Barbara Pfeiffer, Mars

Student Event Planning Committee

Alissa Allen, Pennsylvania State University
Becky Bleibaum, Tragon Corporation
Clare Dus, Sensory Spectrum, Inc.
Katy Gallo, Kansas State University
John Hayes, Pennsylvania State University
Sarah Kirkmeyer, Givaudan Flavors Corp.
Bethia Margoshes, The Procter & Gamble Company
Jason Newlon, The Procter & Gamble Company
Suzanne Pecore, General Mills, Inc.
Richard Popper, P&K Research