Committee Detail

Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee oversees the scientific program at SSP conferences and provides advice and guidance for workshops, symposia, or other technical events sponsored or jointly sponsored by SSP.

Co-Chair, Caryn Crawford
Term: 01/01/2019 - 10/31/2020

Co-Chair, Kadri Koppel
Term: 01/01/2019 - 10/31/2020

Member, Laura Kahealani Jefferies
Term: 02/25/2019 - 10/31/2020

Staff Liaison, Linda Schmitt
Term: 05/01/2017 - 09/30/2020